Wimbledon Summer Shows 2011

Wimbledon Summer Shows 2011

Foundation

Private View: Tuesday 19 April 2011 / 17.00 – 20.00
Open to Public: Saturday 16 April -  Wednesday 20 April 2011 (closed Sunday 17 April)

Venue: Wimbledon College of Art, Palmerston Road, London SW19 1PB

Undergraduate

Private View + VIP Breakfast*: Thursday 16 June 2011 / 18.00 – 21.00 and 8.00 – 11.00
Theatre Industry Night*: Friday 17 June / 18.00 – 21.00
Open to public: Friday 17 June - Thursday 23 June 2011 (closed Sunday 19 June)
Opening hours: Monday – Friday: 10.00 – 19.00 / Saturday: 11.00 – 17.00

Fine Art: BA Painting, BA Sculpture, BA Print and Time-based Media.

Theatre: BA Costume Design, BA Costume Interpretation, BA Design for Performance, BA Set Design for Stage and Screen, BA Technical Arts and Special Effects, FdA Production for Live Events and Television.

Postgraduate

Private View: Monday 5 September 2011 / 18.00 – 21.00
Open to public: Friday 2 September – Thursday 8 September 2011 (closed Sunday 4 September)
Opening hours: Monday – Friday: 10.00 – 19.00 / Saturday: 11.00 – 17.00

MA Fine Art, MA Visual Language of Performance.

Venue: Wimbledon College of Art, Merton Hall Road, London SW19 3QA

For more information email: info@wimbledon.arts.ac.uk

Twitter – @ccwlondon  / hashtag – #summershows11 

*Please note VIP Breakfast and Theatre Industry Night are by invitation only.